WALTON PTSA 

 

Our goal is to provide programs, opportunities, and support to enrich the experiences of our students, our faculty, and our parents during their time at Walton and beyond.

Our hope is that you join with us in bringing these opportunities to our community and that you and your family will be able take advantage of these resources to make every child's potential a reality.

 

WALTON PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD 

Co-Presidents

John Tapley: Waltonpresident@gmail.com

Robin Perry: Waltonpresident@gmail.com

 

Co-vice Presidents

Natalie Collins: waltonvpvolunteers@gmail.com 

Vicky Zambrano: waltonvpprograms@gmail.com

Dawn Quinn: waltonvpcommunications@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Jane Hill: waltonsecretary@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Leslie O'Brien: waltontreasurer16@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian 

Irene Barton:  waltonparliamentarian@gmail.com 

 

Walton PTSA Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE

CHAIR

 

EMAIL

VP

Attendance Office Volunteer Coordinator

Michele Reale

 

Michelereale25@gamil.com

V

Bars & Letters

Lynne Durden

 

Lynne.durden@comcast.net

P

Brumby ES Teacher Luncheon

Julie Ellsworth

 

Calamint99@gmail.com

P

Bus Driver & Officer Appreciation

Tiffany Whittington

 

ctwhitt@comcast.net

P

Calendar

Valerie Stevens

 

Valerie.stevens1971@gmail.com

V

Career Fair

Angela Patterson

 

arpatt@bellsouth.net

V

 

Dawn Quinn

 

Fdmq76@gmail.com

V

Clean Sweep

Brian Cuthrell

 

bscjmc@bellsouth.net

P

Community Outreach

Roberto Gobbi

 

WaltonCO.hours@gamil.com

V

 

Chris Ronchetti

 

WaltonCO.Parent@gmail.com

V

Connections Newsletter

Neysa Lee

 

Neysa_lee@hotmail.com

V

 

 

 

 

V

Copy Crew Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Carroll

 

Amycarroll4@mac.com

V

Custodian Appreciation

Vicky Zambrano

 

vickyviu@hotmail.com

P

Display Case/Bulletin Board

Monique Rogers

 

paulandmoniquerogers@comcast.net

C

East Cobber Parade

Brian Cuthrell

 

bscjmc@bellsouth.net

P

E-Blast Announcements

Maria Lewis

 

waltoneblast@gmail.com

C

Faculty Lunch and Learn

Carmen Melendez-Roglan

 

roglanm@bellsouth.net

P

Faculty & Staff Back to School Lunch

Rachel Burrows

 

racheljburrows@hotmail.com

P

Faculty & Staff Holiday Lunch

Robin Perry

 

mrobinperry@gmail.com

P

Freshman Picnic

Lisa Kelly

 

Lisa.kelly2@mac.com

P

 

Niki Walker

 

niki@nikiwalker.com

P

Front Office Volunteer Coordinator

Natalie Collins

 

Natalie.collins5@gmail.com

V

 

Lisa Flagel

 

lisaflagel@gmail.com

V

Guidance Office Volunteer Coordinator

Alanne Orjoux

 

orjoux@gmail.com

V

Health & Wellness

Krista Keister

 

Krista.Keister@sharecare.com

V

 

Patricia Wodi

 

akposwodi@yahoo.com

V

Hearing & Vision

Lisa Flagel

 

lisaflagel@gmail.com

V

 

Julie Lynch

 

ejlynch@comcast.net

V

 Information Center Volunteer Coordinator

Archana Patel

 

Archana301@yahoo.com

V

Legislative Affairs

Irene Barton

 

irenebarto@gmail.com

V

Marketing/Publicity

Dawn Quinn

 

Fdmq76@gmail.com

C

Membership

Joanna Hess

 

joannahess@msn.com

T

Newcomer’s Network

Kathryn Marous

 

Kathrynmarous@gmail.com

P

Orientation

Sallie Winokur

 

Swinokur13@gmail.com

T

Prom Promise

Brian Cuthrell

 

bscjmc@bellsouth.net

P

PSAT Breakfast

Sallie Winokur

 

Swinokur13@gmail.com

P

Raider Pride

Katie DeCastro

 

Kmdecastro615@gmail.com

P

Raider Review Newsletter

Lisa Krueger

 

Lisa.krueger@updateweb2media.com

C

Red Ribbon Week

Susan Fanning

 

sfanning@bellsouth.net

P

Reflections

Julia Cheng

 

 

juch0323@gmail.com

 

P

Self Defense

Arlene Sewsanker

 

Arlene301@gmail.com

P

Senior Breakfast

Jill Magill

 

jillmagill@yahoo.com

P

Senior Evening of Inspiration

Susan Leingang

 

susanleingang@gmail.com

P

Senior Picnic

Samantha Holt

 

Seholt27@gmail.com

P

Singular Project

Rachel Burrows

 

racheljburrows@hotmail.com

P

 

Dawn Quinn

 

fdmq76@gmail.com

P

Smoke & Vape Out

Dawn Quinn

 

fdmq76@gmail.com

P

Social Media

Maria Lewis

 

waltonptsasocialmedia@gmail.com

C

Special Services

Alyssa Lee

 

Alyssalee.edu@gmail.com

V

 

Jene Gladstone

 

Gladstone94@mindspring.com

V

Student Directory

Kim Krolick

 

kkrolick@yahoo.com

T

Summer Reading Book Sale

Rachel Burrows

 

racheljburrows@hotmail.com

V

 

Patsy Hattori

 

pwhattori@gmail.com

V

Teacher Appreciation Week

Lisa Krueger

 

Lisa.krueger@updateweb2media.com

P

Textbook Distribution

Amy Valley

 

amy@valley.net

V

Walton 101

Neysa Lee

 

Neysa_lee@hotmail.com

C

Walton Foundation Liaison

John Tapley

 

tapleyjh@gmail.com

 

Website-Walton PTSA

Dawn Quinn

 

fdmq76@gmail.com

C

 

Maria Lewis

 

waltoneblast@gmail.com

C

WEB Volunteer Coordinator