WALTON PTSA 

 

Our goal is to provide programs, opportunities, and support to enrich the experiences of our students, our faculty, and our parents during their time at Walton and beyond.

Our hope is that you join with us in bringing these opportunities to our community and that you and your family will be able take advantage of these resources to make every child's potential a reality.

 

 

WALTON PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD 

Co-Presidents

Robin Perry: Waltonpresident@gmail.com

Michelle Lyons: Waltonpresident@gmail.com

 

Co-vice Presidents

Natalie Collins: waltonvpvolunteers@gmail.com 

Vicky Zambrano: waltonvpprograms@gmail.com

Stephanie Patel: waltonvpcommunications@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Laurie Simons: waltonsecretary@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Leslie O'Brien: waltontreasurer16@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian 

Irene Barton:  waltonparliamentarian@gmail.com 

 

Walton PTSA Committee Chairs

 

 

WALTON PTSA

C0MMITTEE

LIST

COMMITTEE

CHAIR

EMAIL

Attendance Office Volunteer

Michele Reale

Michelereale25@gmail.com

 

Janet Thomas

lanceandjan@msn.com

Book Room

Amy Valley

amy@valleys.net

 

Mary Litman

mklitman@gmail.com

Bars & Letters

Lynne Durden

Lynne.durden@comcast.net

Brumby ES Teacher Luncheon

Anne Cumberledge

annecumberledge@yahoo.com

Bus Driver Appreciation

Tiffany Whittington

ctwhitt@comcast.net

Calendar

Valerie Stevens

Valerie.stevens1971@gmail.com

 

Robin Perry

mrobinperry@gmail.com

Career Fair

Angela Patterson

arpatt@bellsouth.net

 

Jane Hill

janelanierhill@bellsouth.net

Clean Sweep

Brian Cuthrell

bscjmc@bellsouth.net

Community Outreach

Susan Thrash

WaltonCO.Parent@gmail.com

 

 

 

Connections Newsletter

Neysa Lee

Neysa_lee@hotmail.com

Copy Crew Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Carroll

Amycarroll4@mac.com

Custodian & Officer Appreciation

Vicky Zambrano

vickyviu@hotmail.com

Bulletin boards

Student Interns

vpcommunications@gmail.com

East Cobber Parade

Brian Cuthrell

bscjmc@bellsouth.net

E-Blast Announcements

Maria Lewis

waltoneblast@gmail.com

Faculty Lunch and Learn

Carmen Melendez-Roglan

roglanm@bellsouth.net

Faculty & Staff Back to School Lunch

Jane Hill

janelanierhill@bellsouth.net

 

Kim Alexander

Kimberly@highachievers.com

Faculty & Staff Holiday Lunch

Robin Perry

mrobinperry@gmail.com

Foundation Liaison

Michelle Lyons

lyonstmichelle@gmail.com

Freshman Picnic

Lisa Kelly

Lisa.kelly2@mac.com

 

Niki Walker

niki@nikiwalker.com

Front Office Volunteer Coordinator

Natalie Collins

Natalie.collins5@gmail.com

 

Lisa Flagel

lisaflagel@gmail.com

Health & Wellness

Krista Stein

Krista.Stein@sharecare.com

 

Patricia Wodi

akposwodi@yahoo.com

Hearing & Vision

Lisa Flagel

lisaflagel@gmail.com

 

Julie Lynch

ejlynch@comcast.net

 Information Center Volunteer

Archana Patel

Archana301@yahoo.com

Legislative Affairs

Irene Barton

irenebarto@gmail.com

Marketing/Publicity

 

 

Membership

Joanna Hess

joannahess@msn.com

Newcomer’s Network

Silvana Monaco

Silvanam73@yahoo.com

Orientation

Sallie Winokur

Swinokur13@gmail.com

Prom Promise

Brian Cuthrell

bscjmc@bellsouth.net

PSAT Staff Breakfast

Sallie Winokur

Swinokur13@gmail.com

Raider Pride

Katie DeCastro

Kmdecastro616@gmail.com

Raider Review Newsletter

Alison Paul

alisontravis@yahoo.com

Red Ribbon Week

Krista Stein

Krista.Stein@sharecare.com

Reflections

Niki Walker

niki@nikiwalker.com

Self Defense

 

 

Senior Breakfast

Wendy Giglio

rickandwendyg@comcast.net

 

Jane Hill

janelanierhill@bellsouth.net

Senior Evening of Inspiration

Tara Hurst

tl366@bellsouth.net

 

Denise Geiger

Denise.geiger@syf.com

Senior Picnic

Paty Holdmeyer

holdmeyer@comcast.net

 

Ann Maggard

annmaggard@bellsouth.net

Singular Project

Natalie Collins

Natalie.collins5@gmail.com

 

Lisa Flagel

lisaflagel@gmail.com

Smoke & Vape Out

Krista Stein

Krista.Stein@sharecare.com

Social Media

Maria Lewis

waltonptsasocialmedia@gmail.com

Special Services

Ellen Melcher

lnmelch@bellsouth.net

Student Directory

Kim Krolick

kkrolick@yahoo.com

Summer Reading Book Sale

Brandy Roberts

Broberts111@comcast.net

 

Terri Ellsworth

trawle@bellsouth.net

Teacher Appreciation Week

Sally Winokur

swinokur13@gmail.com

Walton 101

Neysa Lee

Neysa_lee@hotmail.com

Website-Walton PTSA

Maria Lewis

waltonptsasocialmedia@gmail.com