Standardized Testing Tutoring  

Conquer Your Test-Taking Fears with Applerouth Tutoring at Walton High School

The tests are standardized - our approach is anything but. In these interactive classes, you will hone the test-taking strategies necessary to master the test. Your tutor will use class data from mock tests to tailor each session to your group's needs.

To register, go to www.applerouth.com/signup and enter the event code.

ACT Group Class
$425
Event Code: ACT4551

18 hours of group tutoring + 3 mock tests
August 17 - October 22
Mock ACT Aug 17 (Sat) 9:15am - 1:30pm
Session 1 Aug 27 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Session 2 Sep 3 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Session 3 Sep 10 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Sep 14 (Sat) 9:15am - 1:30pm
Session 4 Sep 17 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Session 5 Oct 1 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock ACT Oct 5 (Sat) 9:15am - 1:30pm
Session 6 Oct 15 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Session 7 Oct 22 (Tue) 4:00pm - 7:00pm

SAT Group Class
$425
Event Code: SAT4550

18 hours of group tutoring + 3 mock tests
August 17 - October 22
Mock SAT Aug 17 (Sat) 9:00am - 1:30pm
Session 1 Aug 27 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Session 2 Sep 3 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Session 3 Sep 10 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock SAT Sep 14 (Sat) 9:00am - 1:30pm
Session 4 Sep 17 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Session 5 Oct 1 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock SAT Oct 5 (Sat) 9:00am - 1:30pm
Session 6 Oct 15 (Tue) 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Session 7 Oct 22 (Tue) 4:00pm - 7:00pm